We Are Officially On Standby

I am writing this post from my phone in a hospital parking lot to inform my readers that Watch Your Life And Doctrine Closely will be on hiatus for the indefinite future. I don’t have internet access in the hospital and need to come outside to get cellular signal, which is quite an undertaking for me as of right now.

I am very ill and covet the prayers of all who remember, especially for my wife and 2 little ones. Those of you in my circles of contact know what is going on, and those of you who aren’t in my circles of contact don’t need all the details. The Lord knows what I need and will fill in the blanks for you.

Until Next Time,

Lyndon

P.S. – there are still some scheduled posts that will be up on the Cripplegate but I won’t be monitoring that blog either.

May the Lord bless you all.

15 thoughts on “We Are Officially On Standby

  1. Will be praying for you and your family. Your work here has been excellent and will be poorly missed during your hiatus. I will be looking forward to your next post whenever that may be.

  2. Just wanted you to know we continue to lift you all up in prayer! May God’s Sovereign Hand bring you all through this as well as fill you with His comfort and peace.

Share your thoughts

