In case your missed my article on saving oiled seabirds…

…it’s up at the Cripplegate.

No really.  It’s actually about saving oiled seabirds.

penguins_oiled

Kinda.

Maybe.

Go here and check it out.

See if you can guess which picture made my wife squeal loud enough that she almost woke both our children.

I’ll give you a hint.  It wasn’t the Delorean…but speaking of that, here’s a little unhinged awesomeness for you.  I don’t know if you saw this Back to the Future craziness back in 2011 (I totally missed it), but here you go:

It appears that in 2015, Nike has promised shoes with power laces!  I cannot wait for 2015!  I won’t be able to afford them, but it will be cool to see them on hover-boards!

Until Next Time,

Lyndon “I hope they don’t cost as much as the Air Mags do right now” Unger

Share your thoughts

