Newsflash: Two blogs worth watching…

Don’t worry about this blog right now.  I’m working on my review of chapter seven of Authentic Fire, but I’ve got a whole lot of other things on my plate right now.  While you’re waiting on that, check out these two blogs:

1.  Hip And Thigh – That’s where the right, honorable Fred Butler has posted his second half of his review of chapter six of Authentic Fire.  Go read it NOW!

2.  The Cripplegate – In case you don’t know, this is the team blog where I blog along with the smart kids.  Since I’m the long-in-the-tooth bumpkin there who only has an MDiv, I use lots of pictures!  Hooray!  I’ve recently started a new series on the sufficiency of scripture there, so go read that too.

The CrippleGate – It’s like regular Lyndon…

dotd12

But slightly different (in a good sense)…

doctor-who-the-day-of-the-doctor-fez

Just wanted to let everyone know that Fred and I are still going in our Authentic Fire review, and this isn’t the only place where I’m writing these days.

Okay.  Now off to bed.

Until Next Time,

Lyndon “Peter Capaldi?” Unger

10 thoughts on “Newsflash: Two blogs worth watching…

  1. Fezes are cool!

    (Not that I wasn’t already a fan of your blog..but any reference to Dr. Who seals the deal ha!)

    Great posts, btw! It’s been a little hectic in my neck of the woods so I’ve been catching up 🙂

    • You speak true words about the fez. I’m glad Dr. Who ensures that you are a fan of my blog now…that was my whole sneaky plan! HA!

      I also understand the hectic stuff. It’s been nutty on my end too! God bless as you work through all that he’s brought you!

Share your thoughts

