A little explanation amidst the crickets…

Well, it’s the eighth of December and I’ve posted once so far this month.  My rather frequent posting has come to a standstill, mostly because of 2 things:

1.  I’m now also blogging at the CrippleGate (which is great and giving me some wide exposure, but also eats up a lot more time than I realized).

2.  I’m currently moving my library into some office space and freeing up a bedroom in our basement suite so that our little ones can have a place to nap/play/whatever we decide to do with it…but once I have some office space I’ll be doing a whole lot more writing and will tackle a book project in the new year, as well as at least 1 blog series that I have in my head (and have already started a bit).

Just a little note for all my readers who have been hoping for more output from me.

In around 2 weeks, I’ll be back in full swing.

Until Next Time,

Lyndon “getting organized comes before getting productive” Unger

2 thoughts on “A little explanation amidst the crickets…

Share your thoughts

