The Difference Between Respectable and Non-Respectable Charismatics in 2 Pictures

I saw this in my Twitter feed and simply could not resist.  I’m on my way to bed, honest.  No Commentary.  Just 2 pictures:

Desiring God has been saying for at least a decade:

DWYL(source)

And today, IHOP Kansas City said:

I don’t know about you, but I’m not quite sure that’s the sort of message that IHOP wants associated with pouring out one’s life in service to Christ. Then again, I’m definitely no marketing expert.

Until Next Time,

Lyndon “Doesn’t anyone else think of these things?” Unger

4 thoughts on “The Difference Between Respectable and Non-Respectable Charismatics in 2 Pictures

  1. It’s Marie, been ill moreso. cannot write my message. the format is slightly askew. there’s not even enough room to write my complete message. ”notify me is obscuring website… wow I have a true story on this topic and can’t even write it. i’ll check back later and Take care, the format even keeps changing +++

Share your thoughts

