In Case You Haven’t Noticed…

…My blog appearance changed today after having it on my “to do” list for around 2 years.  My wife, who is far more up on the things I’m in to, picked a nice, clean theme for me and made the necessary changes.  I may update things again, getting a logo and whatnot, but for now my blog looks a tad less “Geocities from the 90’s”.  In other news, the Strange Fire Conference is going full bore and can be watched live here.  Enjoy that, and I’m already preparing for a ranting response about the comment that was directed at Michael Brown (did you catch it?).  Let’s see if I’m a prophet, shall we?

Until Next Time,

Lyndon “I hope my wife never figures out she’s way above my league” Unger

4 thoughts on “In Case You Haven’t Noticed…

Share your thoughts

