Conditional Update…

For the next 2-3 weeks, this blog will be on temporary hiatus.  I’ve got a move to unpack and a wife that is due anytime, so I will probably not post anything of substance for a little while…and that’s not necessarily suggesting that I normally write things that are of marked substance.

Feel free to toss out comments and talk amongst yourselves.  I might throw out a post or a thought, but no real guarantees.

Until Next Time,

Lyndon “The Armchair Absentee” Unger

 

P.S. – There’s a new bible study/fellowship group here in Abbotsford that I’m involved with that has been formed with the potential of becoming a church plant.  I know, I know…as if Abbotsford needs another church.  That being said, I’m not spearheading it and it’s currently a serious inductive bible study.  I would be surprised if that’s happening in more than a handful of churches in Abbotsford.  If you’re someone who’s interested in making sense of the scriptures, or know someone who is and lives in the Fraser Valley, drop me a line.

One thought on “Conditional Update…

Share your thoughts

