After Many Moons…

I’m kinda back online.  I recently finished seminary, moved back to Canada, started looking for work and finished my first draft of my Mennonite Brethren Ordination paperwork for Saskatchewan.  Oh, and I discovered Theocracy.  Great Christian Power Metal Band!  After studying and writing 30+ pages of theology for my ordination, I think I may post a thing or two on here.

Well, I’ve also got flooring to lay down in our place in the next few days, so it likely won’t be soon.  Doh!  At least I’m online and not completely dropped off the face of the earth.

And, OH MAN!  I don’t miss California that much yet, but I really miss the dollar menus.  Eating out cheap up here still costs Jenn and I $12…not that we can afford to eat out.  Oh well.  I’m off to unpack and listen to the last few weeks of The Dividing Line that I missed.

Until Next Time,

Lyndon “a-searchin’ for a churchin’ ” Unger

One thought on “After Many Moons…

Share your thoughts

